Skip to main content

Cave Shepherd All Stars launch June 06

Cave Shepherd All Stars launch June 06

The tent was started in 2002 a child of the amalgamation of Conquerors Calypso Tent and Class Kaiso. The original home was the Plantation Garden Theatre and later Solidarity House. In 2002 and 2007 the Pic-O-De Crop title was brought home by Adrian Clarke.

Launch                      Sunday, 06 June, Barbados Concorde Experience 4:00 pm

Opening Night           Sunday, 13 June, Solidarity House 7:00 pm

Tent Nights               Friday, 18 June, Solidarity House 8:30 pm special appearance by Singing Sandra

Saturday, 18 June, Solidarity House 8:30 pm special appearance by Singing Sandra

Friday, 25 June, Solidarity House 8:30 pm

Saturday, 26 July, Solidarity House 8:30 pm

Saturday, 10 July, Amphitheatre Four Square Factory

Friday, 16 July, Solidarity House 8:30 pm

Saturday, 17 July, Solidarity House 8:30 pm

 

Special Appearances   Saturday, 17 July, Pan in De City

; Wednesday, 23 June, Cave Shepherd 1:00 pm

Wednesday, 30 June, Cave Shepherd 1:00 pm

                                  Wednesday, 07 July, Cave Shepherd 1:00 pm

                                  Wednesday, 14 July, Cave Shepherd 1:00 pm

Judging Night            Thursday, 08 July, Plantation Garden Theatre 8:00 pm

 

LINE UP

Adrian Clarke

Colin Spencer

Jude Hee Haw Clarke

Carolyn Tassa Forde

Janice Lady J Devonish  

Lana Lana Storm Evelyn

Troy Troy Special Harper

Ishiaka McNeil

Vilmore De Villain Johnson

Duke Check Ed Shirt

Chrystal Cummins Beckles

Michael Director Forde

Keisha Christian

King Shepherd

 

MC

Jennifer Walker

 

BACK UP

Eleanor Rice-Watson

Suzette Goring

Sophia Lovell